OCCUP:
idol
ALIGN:
chaotic good
SPECIES:
human

Sayaka Akimoto the 10th
© eclipse // CURRENTLY Offline

Going to say hello while I’m filling in the details! I go by Eclipse here and there. Panfandom’s a fairly recent discovery for me, but I’ve been quick to fall in love with a chance to play favorite canons in worlds other than theirs. The character I'm applying for's one of the many of said favorites, so we’ll see what happens.

Pleased to meet you all and hope to write with you soon!
PMEmail
^
Haruna Kojima the 8th
 Posted: Jun 30 2018, 04:55 AM

Entertainer
OCCUP:
Idol
ALIGN:
Chaotic Good
SPECIES:
Human

Haruna Kojima the 8th
© Draco // CURRENTLY Offline

Well, welcome to the party, Eclipse! I'm excited to see you, and another AKB0048 girl into the mix! That'll make four. My name's Draco! I am a veteran here, so I like to introduce myself to new people whenever they post here. If you're ever in need of anything, feel free to ask, everyone's here pretty friendly from the members to the All Great and Powerful Admin Sisters, and we love to help. I've got plenty of characters to plot around and play with, too (with more to come)! If you ever want to throw me a PM, but am not sure which accounts are mine, here's my main list:
    • Ninten, from MOTHER/Earthbound Beginnings
    • Raimu "Rhyme" Bito, from The World Ends With You
    • Rockman, from Rockman Classic
    • Morgan, from Fire Emblem Awakening
    • White, from the Pokémon series
    • Tron, from the Kingdom Hearts series
    • Talho Yuki, from Eureka Seven
    • Anna Kushina, from K Project
    • Haruna Kojima the 8th, from AKB0048
    • Rockman X, from Rockman X
    • Mipha, from the Legend of Zelda series
    • The Warrior of Light, from Final Fantasy I
    • The Homunculus, from Fausts Alphtraum
    • Y'shtola Rhul, from Final Fantasy XIV
    • Kyubey, from Puella Magi Madoka Magica